Cloudspotting Internship Day 17!

Hi Everyone :)

It’s the last week now of my internship at Leeds and it will be very bizzare to do things like SLEEP AGAIN?! (:

But so far this week I’ve done a few different things.. on Monday I wrote a blog post for then called ‘The Evolution of the Internet’ which is currently being looked over before hopefully getting publishing (: Created a Powerpoint presentation for a Cloudspotting client & today I created the graphics for that blog post and wait for it…

I MADE SMILEYS x)

Don’t laugh they are AWESOME!

 

 

 

I made them for one of their clients, which was actually really rather fun (: nice to go back to the comfort zone of basic Photoshop!Not sure what tomorrow has in store but I certainly won’t turn down more smiley faces!!

Thanks for reading,

Thoughts anyone..