I’m Sorry

imsorry-digitaltoni
Some of you guys have been asking where I’ve been, well for those of you that are familiar with my bio I’m a student at Sheffield Hallam University and this year has been my last.

So I’ve been crazy busy with a multitude of projects & I’ve found myself with just no time to update you.

However done & dusted, I’ve got far too much time on my hands & I’m ready to keep you upto date with the latest marketing & advertising news.

Stay tuned,

www.digitaltoni.wordpress.com

Thoughts anyone..

